In Case Anyone’s Listening …

listen.jpgThis pic was found in the pics4learning website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve really been neglecting this ‘learning journey’ blog … so apologies to anyone who’s been listening to the silence 🙂

A previous  reflective post  taught me a lesson that, although the schools-online

 staff and pupil areas can be linked to from a blog post, menu items cannot!

So what have I learned since then  …….. ?

I’ve learned that there are some great blogs being set up in Falkirk – check out Miss Keane’s new Drama Blog by clicking HERE. If you have the time, please leave a comment 🙂

And Miss Law is doing a superb job keeping the Carronshore blog active!

I’ve also been reading about some great new Google Earth developments. I had great fun tonight playing around in the Demo Gallery.

 Reading the good news about John J’s new post  (well deserved, john!) reminded me that I’d already set up an account at vimeo …. and I checked today and it’s not blocked at work 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “In Case Anyone’s Listening …

  1. Thanks for the comment.

    Now I know how the P7’s felt when writing on their blogs and wikis …… an awareness of audience makes a difference 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *