A New Road

Picture by Jack Vass 🙂

Today I went in to school to finally clear out the last of my clutter. I also met up with Cassie and ‘handed over’ the Carronshore Blog . Already there are two new posts. I really think she’ll enjoy blogging with her new class and I’m sure that her enthusiasm will take it to new heights 🙂

Meanwhile, I’m off on my ‘new road’ – and I’m looking forward to ‘blogging’ about what I get up to 🙂

……. but I also intend to keep in touch with any new posts or entries from the ‘old’ Primary 7 blogs and wikis. I’m in the process of transferring these spaces to this blog. They’ll appear on pages on this blog …. a work in progress, but you can check them out here and here meanwhile 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *