It’s In Safe Hands :)

Well …. it’s gone now and there’s nothing more I can do apart from have a very welcomed glass of wine (at least that might help to blur the carnage that used to be home!)

It’s in the local bookbinders, Tom Valentine’s, just a 5 minute walk from here. They’ve got a website. Have a look

They were so nice – and they even offered to allow 4 or 5 budding book writers from my class to pay a visit so that the children can have first hand experience of seeing their writing turned in to a real book! The children are just over the moon at the prospect! Watch this space for the chosen few (who will make that decision??? – not me !)

Anyway … I took some photographs of the moment I handed my chartered teacher dissertation over. I’ll see the ‘dressed up’ version on Monday when I go to collect it and deliver it to the Uni 🙂

One thought on “It’s In Safe Hands :)

  1. Well done and congratulations – a big sigh of relief and I think you deserve a bottle of wine – never mind one glass! 🙂

    Relax now and enjoy your “freedom”

    Kim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *