A Very Quick Post!

This is a very quick post to try out audiopal .  I’ve just seen it mentioned in twitter by someone I follow (he also happens to be a colleague at work – thanks Malcolm!)

What a great find! The audio below was made by Marlene – the Depute Head at Carronshore Primary (where I’m seconded from). She’s talking about her first experience at a TeachMeet event.

I made a small change to the embed code to increase the size of the widget – but it worked fine the way it was.

Have a listen – it took minutes to upload the mp3 file and receive the embed code via email.

2 thoughts on “A Very Quick Post!

    • Hi Nick,

      I just tried it in an XML webpart and in a text editor one, too – works beautifully in both 🙂

      I’m not aware of any embed codes that haven’t worked in GLOW, though. Have you come across any?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *