A Fond Farewell :)

It’s been a great ‘blogging’ journey with two fantastic primary 7 classes.

There are so many memorable moments! Some of the primary 7’s who’ve just left Carronshore to go on to Larbert High School have been blogging about their thoughts about moving on. You can read them by clicking on their weemees below.

I really like the bit in Anna’s post when she wrote:

I would like to thank Mrs Vass for being such a great teacher and for being there all the time and to be honest she isn’t like a teacher at all. She’s just like a taller friend ;).

Wonderful … thank you Anna 🙂

wee-annaj.png

weemaryams.png

 

wee-chloek.png

It’s great that Miss Law has agreed to look after this blog with the help of primary 5 LW :). I’m sure they’ll do a fantastic job!

Meanwhile, here are some of the ‘best bits’ from last session 🙂

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Fond Farewell :)

  1. Ha Ha !! Thanks for the comment. It must have been all that crying that was going on 🙂

    I’m just about to post yet another ‘Last Post Ever’. Let me know what you think!

    I really hope you keep your blog going. I always look forward to any new P 7V news 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *